Writing is Good for the Soul

I have developed such a love of writing, even if no one is around to do the reading!

I find it therapeutic to express my thoughts, feelings, and memories. I also have a sincere hope that others might benefit from what I have to say.

I was in church and a particular quote caught my eye. It said, “Writing is a great educational effort. It will assist you in various ways, and you will bless the lives of many…”–Gordon B. Hinckley

This quote just spoke so loudly to my mind and my heart. I fully believe we all have  story worth sharing. One of the best ways to share is to write it out! We never know when the things which we have to say may bless the life of another.

Leave a Reply

